SIXTH FORM OPEN EVENING

THURSDAY 19TH OCTOBER 2017

FROM 5.00 TO 7.00 PM

Parents Evenings

Parents Evening Calendar

Day Date year event
Thursday 14th September 11 Year 11 one on one meeting with SLT - Low Att8 or Pro8
Thursday 5th October 7 Year 7 Information Evening
Thursday 19th October 10 Year 10 Tutor and Information Evening
Wednesday 1st November 11 Year 11 Parents Evening and Information Presentation
Thursday 9th November 12+13 Year 12 and 13 Parents Evening
Thursday 11th January 7 Year 7 Parents Evening
Thursday 25th January 9 Year 9 Parents Evening
Thursday 8th February 8 Year 8 Parents Evening
Thursday 1st March 9 Year 9 Options Evening
Thursday 22nd March 10 Year 10 Parents Evening
Wednesday 28th March 11 Year 11 Parents Evening
Thursday 19th April 12+13 Year 12+13 Parents Evening
Thursday 3rd May 11 Year 11 one on one meeting with SLT - Low Att8 or Pro8