Term dates

Term Dates – September 2018 to July 2019

Autumn Term

Date Event
Monday 3rd September  INSET
Tuesday 4th September INSET
Wednesday 5th September First day for year 7 students
Thursday 6th September Second day for year 7 students
Friday 7th September First day back for all other students
Thursday 18th October Last day of term for students
Friday 19th October INSET
Monday 22 - Friday 26th October Half term
Monday 26th November ARK INSET
Monday 3rd December INSET
Friday  21st December Last day of Autumn term
Monday  24  December – Monday  7th January 2019 Christmas holidays

 

Spring Term

Monday 7th January 2019 INSET
Tuesday  8th  January First day back for all students
Friday 15th February End of half term
Monday 18th - Friday 22nd February Half term
Monday 25th February First day back for all students
Monday 11th March ARK INSET
Friday 5th April Last day of Spring term
Monday 8th April – Monday 22nd April Easter holidays

 

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April INSET
Wednesday  24th April First day back for all students
Monday 6th May Bank Holiday
Friday 24th May End of half term
Monday 27th May- Friday 31st May Half term
Monday 3rd June First day back for all students
Monday 24th June ARK INSET
Friday  19th July Last day of Summer term
Monday 21st July INSET
Tuesday 22nd July INSET

 

TERM DATES FOR 2019/2020

 

Start End
Monday 26 August 2019 Bank Holiday
Tuesday 27 August 2019 INSET
Wednesday 28 August 2019 INSET
Thursday 29 August 2019 First day back for year 7 students
Friday 30 August 2019 Second day back for year 7 students
Monday 2 September 2019 First day back for all other students
Friday 18 October 2019 Last day of half term
Monday 21 October 2019 – Friday 1 November Half term
Monday 4 November 2019 First day back for all students
Friday 20 December 2019 Last day of Autumn term
  Monday 23 December 2019 – Friday 3 January 2020   Christmas holidays
Monday 6 January 2020 First day back for all students
Friday 14 February 2020 Last day of half term
Monday 17 February  – Friday 21 February 2020 Half term
Monday 24 February 2020 First day back for all students
Friday 3 April 2020 Last day of term
Monday 6 April 2020 -  Friday 17 April 2020 Easter holidays 
 Monday 20 April 2020 First day back for all students
Monday 4 May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Friday 22 May 2020 Last day of half term
Monday 25 May 2020 – Friday 29 May 2020 Half term
Monday 1 June 2020 First day back for all students
Tuesday 21 July 2020 Last day of Summer term