Term dates

Term Dates – September 2016 to July 2017

Autumn Term

Date Event
Wednesday 7th September 2016 First day back for Year 7
Thursdayy 8th September 2016 First day back for Years 8-13
Monday 24th October – Friday 28th October 2016 Half Term
Thursday 8th and Friday 9th December 2016 Inset Day (School closed to all students)
Friday 16th December 2016 Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

Date Event
Tuesday 3rd January 2017 Inset Day
Wednesday 4th January 2017 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 13th February – Friday 17th February 2017 Half Term
Thursday 16th and Friday 17th March 2017 Inset Day (school closed to all students)
Friday 31st March 2017 Last Day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Date Event
Tuesday 18th April 2017 Inset Day
Wedneday 19th April 2017 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 29th May – Friday 2rd June 2017 Half Term
Friday 7th July 2017 Inset Day
Friday 21st July 2017 Last Day of Summer Term

 

Term Dates – September 2017 to July 2018

Autumn Term

Date Event
Wednesday 6th September 2017 First day back for Year 7
Thursday 7th September 2017 First day back for Years 8-13
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term
Monday 4th and Friday 8th December 2017 Inset Day (School closed to all students)
Wednesday 20th December 2017 Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

Date Event
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Inset Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th March 2018 Inset Day (school closed to all students)
Thursday 29th March 2018 Last Day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Date Event
Monday 16th April 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 17th April 2018 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Friday 6th July 2018 Inset Day
Friday 20th July 2018 Last Day of Summer Term