EARLY CLOSURE - FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017

PLEASE REMEMBER THAT SCHOOL CLOSES AT 12.30 PM ON FRIDAY 20TH OCTOBER 2017 DUE TO FILMING.

STUDENTS WILL BE ABLE TO BUY FOOD AT BREAK TIME AND UP TO 1.10 PM.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

6TH FORM OPEN EVENING - 19TH OCTOBER 2017 FROM 5.00 TO 7.00 PM

Term dates

Term Dates – September 2017 to July 2018

Autumn Term

Date Event
Wednesday 7th September 2017 First day back for Year 7
Thursday 7th September 2017 First day back for Years 8-13
Monday 23rd October – Friday 27th October 2017 Half Term
Monday 4th and Friday 8th December 2017 Inset Days (School closed to all students)
Wedneday 20th December 2017 Last Day of Autumn Term

 

Spring Term

Date Event
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 Inset Day
Thursday 4th January 2018 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018 Half Term
Thursday 15th and Friday 16th March 2018 Inset Days (school closed to all students)
Friday 29th March 2018 Last Day of Spring Term

 

Summer Term

Date Event
Monday 16th April 2018 Inset Day
Tuesday 17th April 2017 First Day Back for All Students
Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018 Half Term
Friday 6th July 2018 Inset Day
Friday 20th July 2018 Last Day of Summer Term