Term Dates 2020/21

Term Dates – August 2020 to July 2021

Start

End

Thursday 27 August 2020

INSET

Friday 28 August 2020

INSET

Monday 31 August 2020

Bank holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

First day back for Year 7

Wednesday 2 September 2020

Second day for Year 7

Thursday 3 September 2020

First day back for all other students

Friday 2 October 2020

ARK INSET

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Last day of half term

Wednesday 21 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Half term

Monday 2 November 2020

INSET

Tuesday 3 November 2020

First day back for students

Monday 7 December 2020

INSET

Friday 18 December 2020

Last day of Autumn term

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

Christmas holidays

Monday 4 January 2021

INSET

Tuesday 5 January 2021

INSET

Wednesday 6 January 2021

First day back for students

Thursday 11 February 2021

Last day of half term for students

Friday 12 February 2021

ARK INSET

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Half term

Monday 22 February 2021

First day back for students

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Last day of Spring term

Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Easter holidays

Monday 19 April 2021

INSET

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First day back for students

Monday 3 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May 2021

Last day of half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Half term

Monday 7 June 2021

First day back for students

Friday 2 July 2021

ARK INSET

Friday 23 July 2021

Last day of Summer term