Start

End

Friday 28 May 2021

INSET DAY

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Half term

Monday 7 June 2021

First day back for students

Friday 2 July 2021

ARK INSET

Friday 23 July 2021

Last day of Summer term

 

APA term dates 2021-22

Date

Event

Wednesday 1 September 2021

INSET

Thursday 2 September 2021

INSET

Friday 3 September 2021

INSET

Monday 6 September 2021

Year 7 & Year 12 Induction

Tuesday 7 September 2021

Years 7 & 13 Induction/Year 12 Teambuilding

Wednesday 8 September 2021

All other year groups return

Thursday 21 October 2021

Last day of half term for students

Friday 22 October 2021

Ark network INSET DAY

Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021

Half term

Monday 1 November 2021

INSET

Tuesday 2 November 2021

All students return to school

Friday 19 November 2021

Ark network INSET DAY

Friday 3 December 2021

INSET

Friday 17 December 2021

Last day of Autumn term

Monday 20 December – Monday 3 January 2022

Christmas holidays

Tuesday 4 January 2022

INSET

Wednesday 5 January 2022

INSET

Thursday 6 January 2022

All students return to school

Thursday 10 February 2022

Last day of half term for students

Friday 11 February 2022

Ark network INSET

Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

Half term

Monday 21 February 2022

All students return to school

Friday 1 April 2022

Last day of term for students

Monday 4 April – Monday 18 April 2022

Easter holidays

Tuesday 19 April 2022

INSET

  Wednesday 20 April 2022

  All students return to school

  Monday 2 May 2022

  May Day Bank Holiday

  Friday 27 May 2022

  Last day of school for students

Monday 30 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Half term

Monday 6 June 2022

All students return to school

Friday 1 July 2022

Ark network INSET

Friday 22 July 2022

Last day of Summer term