Start

End

Wednesday 26 August 2020

AM: SLT meeting

PM: New staff induction

Thursday 27 August 2020

INSET

Friday 28 August 2020

INSET

Monday 31 August 2020

Bank holiday

Tuesday 1 September 2020

INSET

Wednesday 2 September 2020

INSET

Thursday 3 September 2020

First day back for Year 7

Friday 4 September 2020

Second day for Year 7

Year 12 /13‘one to one’ interviews

Monday 7 September 2020

Pillar Day year 8 and 9 only

Year 7 alternative activities

Year 12/13 ‘one to one’ interviews

Tuesday 8 September 2020

Pillar Day year 10 and 11 only

Pillar Day – sixth form

KS3 to remain at home

Wednesday 9 September 2020

All students return to school

Tuesday 20 October 2020

Last day of half term

Wednesday 21 October – Friday 30 October 2020

Half term

Monday 2 November 2020

INSET

Tuesday 3 November 2020

First day back for students

Friday 4 December 2020

ARK INSET DAY

Monday 7 December 2020

INSET

Friday 18 December 2020

Last day of Autumn term

Monday 21 December 2020 to Friday 1 January 2021

 Christmas holidays

Monday 4 January 2021

INSET

Tuesday 5 January 2021

INSET

Wednesday 6 January 2021

First day back for students

Friday 12 February 2021

Last day of half term

Monday 15 February to Friday 19 February 2021

Half term

Monday 22 February 2021

First day back for students

Friday 26 March 2021

ARK INSET DAY

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Last day of Spring term

Thursday 1 April to Friday 16 April 2021

Easter holidays

Monday 19 April 2021

INSET

Tuesday 20 April 2021

First day back for students

Monday 3 May 2021

May Day Bank Holiday

Friday 28 May 2021

Last day of half term

Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

Half term

Monday 7 June 2021

First day back for students

Friday 2 July 2021

ARK INSET

Friday 23 July 2021

Last day of Summer term