Events

INSET Day

INSET Day

INSET Day

First day back for students

INSET Day

Ark INSET Day

Last day of term

Christmas Holidays

INSET Day

First day back for all students

INSET Day

Ark INSET Day

Last day of Spring Term

INSET Day

First day back for all students

First day back for all students

Ark INSET Day

Last day of Summer Term

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 1 September, 2017

INSET Day

Monday, 4 September, 2017

INSET Day

Tuesday, 5 September, 2017

INSET Day

Wednesday, 6 September, 2017

First day back for students

Monday, 25 September, 2017 - 09:00

Open Morning

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 09:00

Open Morning

Tuesday, 26 September, 2017 - 17:00

Open Evening

Wednesday, 27 September, 2017 - 09:00

Open Morning

Thursday, 28 September, 2017 - 09:00

Open Morning

Monday, 23 October, 2017

Half Term

Monday, 4 December, 2017

INSET Day

Friday, 8 December, 2017

Ark INSET Day

Wednesday, 20 December, 2017

Last day of term

Thursday, 21 December, 2017

Christmas Holidays

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

INSET Day

Thursday, 4 January, 2018

First day back for all students

Monday, 12 February, 2018

Half Term

Thursday, 15 March, 2018

INSET Day

Friday, 16 March, 2018

Ark INSET Day

Thursday, 29 March, 2018

Last day of Spring Term

Friday, 30 March, 2018

Easter Holidays

Monday, 16 April, 2018

INSET Day

Tuesday, 17 April, 2018

First day back for all students

Monday, 28 May, 2018

Half Term

Monday, 4 June, 2018

First day back for all students

Friday, 6 July, 2018

Ark INSET Day

Friday, 20 July, 2018

Last day of Summer Term