Autumn Term 2019

Can You Help?

Year 7 & 8 Wandsworth Foodbank Collection

Boxes in every classroom - we are looking for:

             

Events

Friday, 21 December, 2018 - 08:30

Last day of Term

Monday, 7 January, 2019 - 08:30

Inset Day

Thursday, 17 January, 2019 - 16:00

Year 7 Parents Evening

Thursday, 24 January, 2019 - 16:00

Year 9 Parents Evening

Wednesday, 13 February, 2019 - 16:00

Year 8 Parents Evening

Thursday, 28 February, 2019 - 16:00

Year 9 Options Evening

Monday, 11 March, 2019 - 08:30

Inset Day

Thursday, 21 March, 2019 - 16:00

Year 11 Parents Evening

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 16:00

Year 10 Parents Evening

Tuesday, 23 April, 2019 - 08:30

Inset Day

Thursday, 25 April, 2019 - 16:00

KS5 Parents Evening

Monday, 24 June, 2019 - 08:30

Inset Day