Our Staff

We are a friendly, motivated team who place our pupils at the heart of every decision.

Senior Leadership Team

Heads of House / Heads of Year

English Department

MFL Department

Mathematics Department

Business / Computer Science Department

Humanities & Social Science Department

Science Department

PE Department

Music Department

Design Technology & Art Departments


Literacy Department

Operational & Support Staff